How Are We Doing?

VIP customer service starts at Bullock Toyota. Here we go the extra mile to ensure that every person receives a great experience at our dealership. In fact, it’s our low prices, incredible selection and wide variety of vehicles that brings customers to us from across the region. Learn more about our easy, no-hassle shopping experience from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
70 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Patrick Morgan 12 Apr 2018
I love their service department. The service department respects your time and knows that you do. It have all day to sit around waiting on your vehicle. I will pick it up and return it or if you do have to wait, then they jump on it immediately.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Glamourfy 12 Apr 2018
Overly satisfied customer that was so impress with their customer services that I drove 2 hours; not once, but twice to purchase 2 vehicles within a 5 month time frame. And when I purchase another car I'll be coming back to Bullock. Hats off to Mr. James Smith and Nathan and all of the friendly staf...f! If I can give them 10 stars I would,but I'm limit to 5! They did strive to amaze me! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Lusherra Johnson 12 Apr 2018
Frank's Chevrolet has a 2013 Toyota corrolla for 22,000. It has 10,000 miles on it. Was wondering did bullock Toyota have anything similar?
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Patricia Whittren 12 Apr 2018
5 rate
Tags:
Google
wanda mcmillon 28 Mar 2018
So I recently purchased a used vehicle from Bullock Toyota and unfortunately I did not have a favorable experience regarding the car and my salesman and I butted heads too many times I guess to see eye to eye and he dumped me lol but it's all good. My review I'm afraid was not very favorable either.... However I am rethinking my opinion therefore my review because they took care of the issues and 3 weeks later I am very pleased with the results.Thank you Dewayne for making this happen, for going above and beyond and especially for smoothing my ruffled feathers. Show more
4 rate
Google
meg boyd 09 Mar 2018
Gives awesome prizes at monthly week giveaway days
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Jack Dempsey 27 Feb 2018
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Nikki Moore 14 Feb 2018
Great experience. Everybody was nice and service was quick
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Mia Colston 06 Feb 2018
Always eager to help!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
D Callahan 05 Feb 2018
Great
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.